Referat Infrastruktury i Rozwoju

Grafika 2

Referat Infrastruktury i Rozwoju

Eugeniusz Michalik - kierownik referatu
tel: 18 448 42 32
email: e.michalik@gminagrybow.pl

Tomasz Chronowski - inspektor
tel: 18 448 42 32
email: t.chronowski@gminagrybow.pl

Krzysztof Gruca - inspektor
tel: 18 448 42 33
email: k.gruca@gminagrybow.pl

Magdalena Kruczek - inspektor
tel: 18 448 42 30
email: m.kruczek@gminagrybow.pl

Piotr Obrzut - inspektor
tel: 18 448 42 31
email: pobrzut@gminagrybow.pl

Maria Rolka - inspektor
tel: 18 448 42 30
email: mrolka@gminagrybow.pl

Emilia Rola - inspektor
tel: 18 448 42 21
email: e.rola@gminagrybow.pl

 Anna Matuła - inspektor
tel: 18 448 42 21
email: a.matula@gminagrybow.pl

Joanna Szczepanik - podinspektor
tel: 18 448 42 20
email: j.szczepanik@gminagrybow.pl

 Paweł Żarnowski - inspektor
tel: 18 448 42 21
email: p.zarnowski@gminagrybow.pl

Kalendarz wydarzeń

Szczepimy się
Korona Sądecka
EKOINTERWENCJA
Pomiar PM Gmina Grybów